Another Article Posted about My Residency

http://www.recordstar.com/recordstar/article_2095d8bc-3fa1-5afb-a788-06a19d1270a3.html

I finally arrived home safely Saturday night and found another article posted about my artist in residency just completed. I’m tired from the all-day drive home, but look forward to writing and blogging more seriously tomorrow after I’ve rested. Again thank you for reading me and for posting all the encouraging comments.

2 Responses to “Another Article Posted about My Residency”

  1. Brien Nicolau Says:

    Rest David, you deserve it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

