Re-Broadcasts of my Laguna Madre Story on Corpus Christi Television

This morning I was sent another email from the Assitant Director of the Center for Coastal Studies at Texas A&M University Corpus Christi. He forwarded more links to local broadcasts of the time spent with the media last week at the Laguna Madre. I’m delighted that this story had legs for the Corpus Christi area, and that the university’s studies at the Laguna Madre are getting the attention they deserve. They’ve worked hard on this project for years.

http://mms.tveyes.com/Transcript.asp?StationID=4175&DateTime=6%2F15%2F2015+5%3A42%3A58+AM&Term=A%26M-Corpus+Christi&PlayClip=TRUE

Thanks for reading. I plan to post further developments of my painting of the Laguna Madre Field Station.  It’s been hard to give it quality because I am in the midst of a 32-hour week of A.P. Art History Summer Institute classes.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Re-Broadcasts of my Laguna Madre Story on Corpus Christi Television”

  1. cvnadagroup2017 Says:

    like

    Like

  2. Foghorn The IKonoclast Says:

    I will try to keep an eye out for that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

