The Gift that Keeps on Giving! Another Newspaper Article Posted on my Artist in Residence Experience

http://www.recordstar.com/recordstar/article_388ea0aa-5301-5adb-9c11-85bb1b8d09de.html

I’m trying to go to bed, as the hour nears midnight, but I still have three chapters to read for a book study I am committing to attending tomorrow evening, after my eight-hour marathon summer institute experience at Texas Christian University.

Yet I found a new article posted in the Nueces County Record Star and paused to read it. Now I gladly pass it on to my friends.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

