Texas A&M University Corpus Christi now Seeking their Next Artist in Residence

I am thrilled finally to get to make this announcement: The Center for Coastal Studies at Texas A&M University Corpus Christi has decided to continue sponsoring artists in residence to work at their Laguna Madre Field Station, and more frequently than once a year. The application is not yet available, but they are now inviting artists, writers and musicians to contact them with any questions on the application process. Below is a link that will take you to their website and provide all the necessary contact information. An application will be available shortly. Having just finished this assignment, I am still quivering with excitement over every memory and experience gained from this residency.  Please open the following link to learn more:

http://ccs.tamucc.edu/programs-2/artist-in-residence-program/

Thanks for reading, and please take advantage of this life-changing offer. I also will gladly answer any questions you may have.

I paint in order to remember.

I journal when I feel alone.

I blog to remind myself that I am not alone.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

