Speechless! More Television Coverage of my Show

http://www.kristv.com/story/30274868/unspoiled-paradise

What a schock! Today is pep rally day, Halloween dress up, and A.V.I.D. tutorials at my job. During an interlude, I Googled my name and found yet another link I never even knew existed.  The NBC affiliate in Corpus Christ, KRIS TV, has recently aired coverage of my one-man-show in the library of Texas A&M University Corpus Christi. Lee Sausley was the anchorman who came out to the island and met me with his film crew last June and produced a stunning show that aired on their local news. Now he has produced a second, and I’ve posted the link. I’m still breathless from finding it and viewing it for the first time!

4 Responses to “Speechless! More Television Coverage of my Show”

  1. Charlie O'Shields (doodlewash) Says:

    Wow! Congrats on getting such great coverage David! Well deserved!

    Like

  2. Cheryl Rose Says:

    Congratulations, Dr. Tripp! You had great success on Laguna Madre! Great media coverage!

    Like

Leave a Reply

