Never hurts to start the morning with Kerouac.

image

Long before school began, I entered the classroom, matted my pair of weekend Kerouac collages, and settled in to read some more pages from Visions of Cody. I’m back at work Monday morning, but my mind is still On the Road.

Thanks for reading.

2 Responses to “Never hurts to start the morning with Kerouac.”

  1. Jay Haeske Says:

    No, it absolutely doesn’t! Would you mind if I share this on my Retracing Jack Kerouac blog? Maybe you have got more Kerouac related collages/watercolours etc. you could share with us?

    Like

Leave a Reply

