Troublesome Fly Fishing I

Troublesome 1

Some friends have been asking recently about my fly fishing watecolors. I am posting the three originals that remain in my collection. This one above measures 8.5 x 11.5 and is not currently in a mat or frame. I’m offering it for $125.

Troublesome 2

This one measures 13.5 x 10.5″ and is in a 20 x 16″ white mat.  I’m offering it for $150.

troublesome framed

This one I have difficulty photographing because of the glare on the glass. A better image is on my website http://www.recollections54.com.  The image measures 9 x 17″ and it is in a 19 x 31″ custom frame with insets of a pair of trout flies and a reprodution of one of my brown trout watercolors (I still have the brown trout original as well). This one is priced at $900.

Thank you for the inquiries.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

