Reception Rapidly Approaching 

For any of you readers in the neighborhood, I invite you to join me for an artist’s reception Friday night 6-9 at the Fort Worth Community Arts Center at 1300 Gendy Street. They are featuring their 9 x 12 Works on Paper Show. All art work in the show is 9 x 12″ or smaller and priced at $100. 

I will be there along with Elaine Cash Jary and a host of other artists. Elaine and I each have six pieces hanging in the show (mine are posted above), and Elaine has a large gorgeous watercolor that will debut in the Society of Watercolor Artists show at the same venue that night.

The evening promises to be enjoyable and I hope you can join us.

Thanks for reading . 

I paint in order to remember . 

I journal when I feel alone . 

I blog to remind myself that I am not alone . 

Leave a Reply

