All the Pieces in Place

r1

When I rolled into Palestine late this Friday afternoon, I was ecstatic to see the new signs in place and couldn’t wait to go inside and continue setting up the show we started hanging last weekend. I am extremely short on sleep and have set my alarm to rise early in the morning, so regretfully, I’m not going to write any further, but just post pictures taken throughout the installation process this afternoon and late this evening.  Thanks for reading. I’m excited to open this show tomorrow at 10 a.m., and even more ecstatic to learn that I have a number of friends trying to break loose and make the long trek out here to this east Texas venue.

r2

r3r4

r7

r6

r5

rr

All of your courage has been my tower of strength, thank you for all the kind words you readers have posted in the past weeks.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “All the Pieces in Place”

  1. Xraypics Says:

    Looks like a stunning exhibition, wish I could be there to enjoy it with you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

