Finally Ready for Show Time

open

Around Midnight, ready for the Opening

Finally, the last piece is in place and I should be able to sleep tonight. I will be able to open the gallery at ten in the morning, ready to welcome anyone who crosses the threshold. We are in Room 109 of The Redlands Hotel, 400 N. Queen St., Palestine, Texas. Our Gallery at Redlands has been in business since March and we’re all proud to be in this historic space.

The show is titled “The American Railroad Odyssey.” I have new watercolors of historic trains, mostly the ones located in Palestine’s history. For the show I have also brought out ninety signed & numbered prints, as well as open prints in 8 x 10 and 5 x 7″ sizes. I have greeting cards with my railroad watercolor images on the front and a text on the back (blank inside). I sell these at $5 each or $25 for six in a boxed set. Coffee mugs have also been created that sell for $15. This will be the first Christmas season that I have such a full inventory. Hopefully, I can offer something for everyone.

Thanks for reading, and enjoy your weekend.

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Finally Ready for Show Time”

  1. doubledacres Says:

    Wishing you the best of luck my frien

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Xraypics Says:

    All the best!

    Like

  3. davidtripp Says:

    Thank you!

    Like

  4. Maria Bardyukova Says:

    The display looks magnificent!

    Like

Leave a Reply

