Excellent Festival Vibe

My booth at Dallas Arboretum

I’m always grateful to be included in the annual Artscape festival in Dallas.  Because of the severe storms during our April event, the promoters invited us back for a second showing. We’re here 9-5 Father’s Day weekend.

Palimpsest

The festival kicked off with a bang. My large framed watercolor Palimpsest found a new home during last night’s VIP pre-show. I had to scramble this morning for new paintings to hang where it used to be.

the gap
Filled!

The Texas heat is dreadful this weekend, but at least there is plenty of shade around my booth. I’m leaning forward in anticipation of cooler climate next month when we do the Trinidad Art Fest on Colorado!

It’s getting busy again . . . Thanks for reading.

2 Responses to “Excellent Festival Vibe”

  1. iphonemailkw Says:

    I love the horse and cowboy themes you do

    Like

Leave a comment