Another Video of One of my Past Workshops

Sorry to be on such a posting rampage tonight! In searching through my files, I just now came across this video that I had forgotten, produced several years ago to advertise one of my workshops conducted for the Eureka Springs School of the Arts. I will be teaching a plein air workshop for them later in May of this year. Details will be released later. I love this video, and hope you will enjoy it as well.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Another Video of One of my Past Workshops”

  1. Arvind Says:

    I would treasure a chance to do this in the future. Looks wonderful, I assume all your workshops are in Texas? If you come to California please keep your readers posted.

    Like

  2. Skeeter Murley Says:

    Someday I’ll get to that level. Looks like it would be fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

